Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Van Ness Family Dentistry -  - Dentist

Van Ness Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Lower Nob Hill, San Francisco, CA

5/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Van Ness Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Van Ness Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I saw Dr Kamanin for an emergency extraction and he was very nice, very gentle and he listened to what I wanted. I am usually terrified of dentists but he and his team made me feel comfortable from start to finish.
Galina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very good organized office and experienced team!
Vida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Just saw Dr.Kamanin this week, he has been our family dentist for 20+ years. Great, attentive doctor. Friendly and caring staff in the doctors office
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Thumbs up for the staff and the doctor. Now I can smile with my teeth.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Good experience
Klara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Doctor is very professional. He used a very new technology. No pain. Thanks a lot.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Kamanin is a wonderful dentist. Every procedure I have had has always been pain free and successful.
Polina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Everything is fine
Larisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Vlad is very professional doctor, followed all new inventions and practice. He wants to make your smile the best possible. The team also values your time and comfort.
Yevgeniya Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
The staff it was very helpful, professional and friendly!!!! The doctor was extremely knowledgeable!!!!!
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
They are the best dentists around.
Melvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
The office is clean and pleasant. The staff are warm, friendly and professional. I always feel cared for when I’m there.
Deudiel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great staff
Zinaida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
.
Nina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
I had just first appointment with doctor V. Kamanin. Hope to get great treatment.
Olha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
Great dental clinic ! Responsible people work here and the Best Doctor who has real talent! Thank you for high quality job! Highly recommend! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Bronislava K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
Larry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
If someone can save your teeth, in our family his name is Dr. Vlad Kamanin. I personally know the dentist who is patient of Dr. Kamanin. Thank you for being so knowledgeable, kind and direct with your patients.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Fast, professional
Ratmir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
The Best!!!